Robert C. Ziegler

President
Ziegler & Schneider, P.S.C.
541 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 500
Crescent Springs, KY 41017
(859) 426-1300
rziegler@zslaw.com

Stephanie A. Dietz

Vice Prsident
Dietz Family Law PLLC
130 Dudley Road, Suite 150
Edgewood, KY 41017
859-7574234
sdietz@dofamilylaw.com

Robert McBride

Secretary
Taft Stettinius & Hollister, LLP
50 RiverCenter Boulevard, Suite 850
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 547-4308
rmcbride@taftlaw.com

Frank Warnock

Assistant Treasurer
City of Bellevue
616 Poplar Street
Bellevue, KY 41073
(859) 431-8888
Frank.Warnock@bellevueky.org

Andrew Green

Assistant Treasurer
Andrew W. Green, Attorney/CPA/CVA
P.O. Box 17193
Lakeside Park, KY 41017
(859) 414-3805
agattorney@gmail.com

Shannon O’Connell Egan

Immediate Past President
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
255 East Fifth Street, Suite 1900
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 977-8261
shannon.egan@dinsmore.com

Kenneth A. Foisy

Young Lawyers Section Chair
Taft Stettinius & Hollister, LLP
50 East Rivercenter, Suite 850
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 547-4309
Kfoisy@taftlaw.com

Join or Renew your membership today