Michael Bartlett

Board of Director
NS Talent Solutions
P.O. Box 17122
Lakeside Park, KY 41017
(859) 512-9124
Michael.bartlett@nstalentsolutions.com

Laura Farmwald

Board of Director
Biller and Kimble, LLC
8044 Montgomery Road, Suite 515
Cincinnati, OH 45236
(513) 940-5276

Jeffrey W. Fichner

Board of Director
Deters Fichner & Williams, PLLC
6024 Rogers Lane
Burlington, KY 41005
(859) 586-1900
jeff@dfwfirm.com

Joy L Hall

Board of Director
Strauss Troy Co., L.P.A.
50 East Rivercenter Boulevard, Suite 1400
Covington, KY 41011
(513) 629-9484
jlhall@strausstroy.com

Kara M. Harp

Board of Director
The Lawrence Firm
606 Philadelphia Street
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 578-9130
kara.harp@lawrencefirm.com

Joseph K. Hill

Board of Director
Adams Law PLLC
40 West Pike Street
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 394-6200
jhill@AdamsAttorneys.com

Robert Hudson

Board of Director
Frost Brown Todd LLC
7310 Turfway Road, Suite 210
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 817-5900
rhudson@fbtlaw.com

Justin L. Lawrence

Board of Director
Lawrence & Associates, LLC
2500 Chamber Center Drive, Suite 300
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
(859) 371-5997
justin@lawrencelaws.com

Christopher Markus

Board of Director
Dressman Benzinger LaVelle psc
207 Thomas More Parkway
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
(859) 341-1881
cmarkus@dbllaw.com

Jennifer Nordstrom

Board of Director
Garvey Shearer Nordstrom, PSC
2388 Grandview Drive
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
(859) 308-1490
jnordstrom@garveyshearer.com

Timothy B. Spille

Board of Director
Reminger Co., LPA
250 Grandview Drive, Suite 550
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
(859) 426-3660
TSpille@reminger.com

Greta Hoffman Walker

Board of Director
Hoffman Walker & Knauf
7348 US Highway 42, Suite 202
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 371-2227
greta@hoffmanlawyer.com

Join or Renew your membership today