John Cain

Board of Director
Wiseway Supply
7103 Turfway Road, Suite 100
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 283-9473
jcain@wisewaysupply.com

Stephanie Dietz

Board of Director
Dietz & Overmann, PLLC
130 Dudley Road, Suite 150
Edgewood, KY 41017
(859) 757-4234
sdietz@dofamilylaw.com

Gregory Erpenbeck

Board of Director
Busald Funk Zevely, PSC
226 Main Street
Florence, KY 41022
(859) 371-3600
gerpenbeck@bfzlaw.com

April Gatlin

Board of Director
Gatlin & Voelker, PLLC
2500 Chamber Center Drive, Suite 203
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
(859) 781-9100
Agatlin@gatlinvoelker.com

Robert Hudson

Board of Director
Frost Brown Todd LLC
7310 Turfway Road, Suite 210
Florence, KY 41042
(859) 817-5900
rhudson@fbtlaw.com

Daniel Hunt

Board of Director
Ziegler & Schneider, P.S.C.
541 Buttermilk Pike, Suite 500
Crescent Springs, KY 41017
(859) 426-1300
dhunt@zslaw.com

Christopher Marcus

Board of Director
Dressman Benzinger LaVelle psc
207 Thomas More Parkway
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
(859) 341-1881
cmarkus@dbllaw.com

Bryce Rhoades

Board of Director
Adams, Stepner, Woltermann & Dusing, PLLC
40 West Pike Street
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 394-6200
brhoades@aswdlaw.com

Laura Salzman

Board of Director
Roetzel & Andress, LPA
250 East Fifth Street, Suite 310
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 361-8282
lsalzman@ralaw.com

Timothy Spille

Board of Director
Reminger Co., LPA
250 Grandview Drive, Suite 550
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
(859) 426-3660
TSpille@reminger.com

Michelle Turner

Board of Director
Arnzen, Storm & Turner, P.S.C.
600 Greenup Street
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 292-7639
mturner@arnzenlaw.com

Frank Warnock

Board of Director
City of Covington
20 West Pike Street
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 292-2311
fwarnock@covingtonky.gov

Join or Renew your membership today